List of participants

First meeting of the Socialist International in Cambodia, 8-9 October 2004

Socialist International

Luis Ayala (Secretary General)



Cambodia, Cambodian People's Party, PPC

Sar Kheng
Men Sam An
Khuon Sudary
Khieu Kanharith
Tep Ngorn
Yos Son
Mao Ayuth
Mam Sarin
Tak Sun Y
Bou Yoeung
Sam San
Ke Bunkhieng
Som Soeun
Thong Chhin


Fiji, Fiji Labour Party

Mahendra Chaudhry


France, Socialist Party, PS

Axel Queval


Germany, Social Democratic Party of Germany, SPD

Norbert von Hofman


Italy, Democrats of the Left, DS

Ugo Papi


Japan, Social Democratic Party, SDP

Takuya Kawai


Malaysia, Democratic Action Party, DAP

Lim Guan Eng


Mongolia, Mongolian People's Revolutionary Party, MPRP

Rash Radnaabazar
Nyamdavaa Sanjjav


Nepal, Nepali Congress Party

Chakra Prasad Bastola
Suresh C. Chalise


Pakistan, Pakistan People's Party, PPP

Rukhsana Zuberi


Philippines, Akbayan, Citizens' Action Party

Ronaldo Llamas


Sweden, Swedish Social Democratic Party, SAP

Kent Härstedt


Timor-Leste, Fretilin

Jose Reis
Hernani da Silva


USA, National Democratic Institute for International Affairs, NDI

Dominic Cardy


Socialist International Women, SIW

Marlène Haas


SI Secretariat

Latifa Perry
Sophie Thérouanne



International Confederation of Free Trade Unions - Asia Pacific Regional Organisation, ICFTU - APRO

Noriyuki Suzuki


China, Communist Party

Peng Anhai
Zhong Xinde


India, Socialist Front

Vijay Pratap

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.