List of participants

SI Committee on the Economy, Social Cohesion and the Environment in Berlin, 27-28 June 2003

Secretary General of the SI

Luis Ayala


Chair of the Committee

Christoph Zöpel (SPD Germany)


Austria, Social Democratic Party of Austria, SPÖ

Markus Marterbauer


Belgium, Socialist Party, PS

Etienne Godin


France, Socialist Party, PS

Bernard Soulage
Kader Arif


Germany, Social Democratic Party of Germany, SPD

Katrin Werblow
Marina von Muldau


Greece, Panhellenic Socialist Movement, PASOK

Efi Christofilopoulou
Thanassis Ganotis


Italy, Democrats of the Left, DS

Fabio Nicolucci


Mexico, Institutional Revolutionary Party, PRI

Javier Sánchez Campuzano
Fernando Pandal Graf


Morocco, Socialist Union of Popular Forces, USFP

Hamid Ben El Cadi


Norway, Norwegian Labour Party, DNA

Kathrine Raadim


Portugal, Socialist Party, PS

Maria João Rodrigues


Romania, Social Democratic Party, PSD

Adrian Severin


Spain, Spanish Socialist Workers’ Party, PSOE

Germá Bel


Territories under Palestinian Authority, Palestine, Fatah

Hassan Shaban


Turkey, Republican People’s Party, CHP

Petek Gürbüz


International Union of Socialist Youth, IUSY

Wolfgang Schmidt


Socialist International Women

Pia Locatelli


PES Rapporteur on Globalisation

Poul Nyrup Rasmussen


Parliamentary Group of the PES

Udo Bullmann


SI Secretariat

Latifa Perry
Sophie Thérouanne



Friedrich Ebert Foundation, FES

Jürgen Stetten


You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.