List of participants

Meeting of the Socialist International Committee on the Economy, Social Cohesion and the Environment, London, 15-16 April 2007


Socialist International

Luis Ayala, Secretary General


Germany, Social Democratic Party of Germany, SPD

Christoph Zöpel, Chair of the Committee


France, Socialist Party, PS

Bernard Soulage, Vice-Chair of the Committee


Greece, Panhellenic Socialist Movement, PASOK

Paulina Lampsa


Mexico, Institutional Revolutionary Party, PRI

Ramiro Pineda


Mongolia, Mongolian People’s Revolutionary Party, MPRP

Danzanbaljir Enkhjargal


Pakistan, Pakistan People’s Party, PPP

Wajid Shamsul Hasan
Hassan Bokhari


Romania, Social Democratic Party, PSD

Adrian Severin


Spain, Spanish Socialist Worker’s Party, PSOE

Alejandro Cercas


Sweden, Swedish Social Democratic Party, SAP

Marie Granlund


Tunisia, Constitutional Democratic Assembly, RCD

Abderrahmane Bouhrizi


Turkey, Republican People’s Party, CHP

Bihlun Tamayligil
Petek Gürbüz


Ukraine, Socialist Party of Ukraine, SPU

Olena Prymak


Socialist International Secretariat

Latifa Perry
Sophie Therouanne


Socialist Group in the European Parliament

Michael Hoppe


You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.