List of participants

Meeting of the SI Mediterranean Committee Málaga, Spain, 16-17 December 2016

Socialist International

Luis Ayala (Secretary General)


Spain, Spanish Socialist Workers' Party, PSOE

Susana Díaz
Mario Jiménez 
Ricardo Cortés 
Laura Seara 
Cibrán Fernández 
Laura Ballarín
Jimena Sanclemente 
Borja Cabezón


Algeria, National Liberation Front, FLN

Noreddine Belmeddah 
Abdelkrim Taibi


Cyprus, Republican Turkish Party, CTP

Armagan Candan


Cyprus, Social Democratic Party, TDP

Cemal Özyiğit


France, Socialist Party, PS

Marc Lavergne



Paulina Lampsa
Konstantinos Foutzopoulos


Israel, Labour Party

Gal Raij


Italy, Socialist Party of Israel, PSI

Pia Locatelli


Lebanon, Progressive Socialist Party, PSP

Nabil Malaeb


Morocco, Socialist Union of Popular Forces, USFP

Driss Lachguar (Vice-President of the SI)

Mohamed Benabdelkader 
Si Mohamed El Idrissi 
Mounia Belmahi


Mauritania, Assembly of Democratic Forces, RFD

Ahmed Ould Daddah (Vice-President of the SI)


Montenegro, Democratic Party of Socialists of Montenegro, DPS

Svetlana Vukovic


Palestine, Fatah

Marwan Jebril Aid


Tunsia, Democratic Forum for Labour and Freedoms, FDTL/ETTAKATOL

Mustapha Ben Jaafar (Honorary President of the SI)


Turkey, Republican People's Party, CHP

Umut Oran (Vice-President of the SI)



Aziz Othman


Western Sahara, Frente Polisario

Jira Boulahi
Abidin Bucharaya


SI Secretariat

Latifa Perry

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.