List of participants

Socialist International in the Middle East at a critical time, 1-3 November 2004


Norway, DNA

Thorbjørn Jagland (Chair of the Committee)


Socialist International

Luis Ayala, Secretary General


France, Socialist Party, PS

Axel Queval


Germany, Social Democratic Party of Germany, SPD

Wolfgang Weege


Greece, Panhellenic Socialist Movement, PASOK

Costas Stefanidis


Israel, Israel Labour Party

Shimon Peres
Colette Avital
Amir Peretz
Efraim Sneh


Israel, Yachad Party

Abu Vilan
Ruby Natanzou
Sheva Friedman


Norway, Norwegian Labour Party, DNA

Kathrine Raadim


Palestine, Fatah

Abbas Zaki
Nabil Shaath
Saeb Erekat
Ilan Halevi
Ahmed Soboh
Hussein Abdel Khaleq
Hisham Mustapha
Faraj Zayud


Portugal, Socialist Party, PS

Luis Amado


Romania, Social Democratic Party, PSD

Adrian Severin


Sweden, Swedish Social Democratic Party, SAP

Kent Härstedt


International Union of Socialist Youth, IUSY

Fikile Mbalula
Vincenzo Amendola
Anna Sjödin
Maurice Claassens
Ilias Antoniou
Silije Rygland


Socialist International Women, SIW

Ester Levanon-Mordoch


Socialist Group in the European Parliament

Véronique De Keyser


Socialist International Secretariat

Latifa Perry

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.