List of Participants

Meeting of the SI Committee on Migrations, Catania, Italy, 21-22 November 2014


Socialist International

Luis Ayala (Secretary General)


Algeria, National Liberation Front, FLN

Sameur Mourad


Angola, MPLA

Pedro Chaves


Bulgaria, Party of Bulgarian Social Democrats, PBSD

Violina Kordeva


Greece, Panhellenic Socialist Movement, PASOK

Paulina Lampsa
Konstantinos Foutzopoulos


Iraq, Patriotic Union of Kurdistan, PUK

Soran Ahmed


Italy, Italian Socialist Party, PSI

Marco Di Lello (Vice‐Chair of the Committee)

Oreste Pastorelli 
Luca Cefisi
Carlo Vizzini 
Claudia Bastianelli


Mali, Assembly for Mali, RPM

Abdramane Sylla 
Dramane Mallé 
Korotoumou Diane


Mexico, Party of Democratic Revolution, PRD

Javier Salinas


Morocco, Socialist Union of Popular Forces, USFP

Younes Mjahed


Niger, Nigerian Party for Democracy and Socialism, PNDS

Amadou Hadari


Palestine, Fatah

Basam Saleh


Russian Federation, A Just Russia Party

Alexander Romanovic 
Boris Guseletov


Spain, Spanish Socialist Workers’ Party, PSOE

Eva Matarín


SI Secretariat

Latifa Perry



Gennaro Migliore, MP, Democratic Party, Italy

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.