List of Speakers - The World Economy

MONTENEGRO COUNCIL - Working for a new global framework for the world economy, peace and security, democracy and the environment, 29-30 June 2009

29-30 June 2009

Eero Heinäluoma, Finland, SDP

Christoph Zopel, Germany, SPD

Victor Benoit, Haiti, Fusion SD

Ségolène Royal, France, PS

Camilo Escalona, Chile, PSCH

Barbara Prammer, Austria, SPÖ

Antolín Sánchez Presedo, Spain, PSOE

Samuel Santos, Nicaragua, FSLN

Pia Locatelli, SIW

José Lello, Portugal, PS

Hager Cherif, Tunisia, RCD

Carlos Eduardo Vieria da Cunha, Brazil, PDT

Diane Hayter, Great Britain, LP

Manuel Laguarda, Uruguay, PSU

Kwabena Adjei, NDC, Ghana

Johan Hassel, IUSY

Andreas Schieder, Austria, SPÖ

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.