SI Thematic Committees

MEXICO COUNCIL - A Global Social Democratic Response to the World Financial Crisis, 17-18 November 2008

Committee on Economic Policy, Labour and National Resources

-  Chair: Christoph Zopel, SPD, Germany

-  Vice-Chair: Bernard Soulage, PS, France

Committee on Social Cohesion, Poverty and HIV/AIDS

-  Chair: Barbara Prammer, SPO, Austria

-  Vice-Chair: Kwabena Adjei, NDC, Ghana

Committee on Disarmament

-  Chair: Rolf Mutzenich, SPD, Germany

Committee on Local Authorities

-  Chair: Elio Di Rupo, PS, Belgium

Committee on Migration

-  Chair: Amalia Garcia, PRD, Mexico

Committee on Peace

-  Awaiting confirmation of Chair following consultations in progress

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.