SI Member Parties in Government

18 March 2019

AlbaniaSocialist Party of Albania, SPALead coalition
AngolaMPLAPresident and government
BotswanaBotswana Democratic Party, BDPPresident and government
Burkina FasoPeople's Movement for Progress, MPPPresident and government
Democratic Republic of CongoUnion for Democracy and Social Progress, UDPSPresident
Dominican RepublicDominican Revolutionary Party, PRDCoalition
FinlandFinnish Social Democratic Party, SDPCoalition
Gambia United Democratic Party, UDP President
GuineaRally of the Guinean PeoplePresident and government
Guinea-BissauAfrican Party of Independence of Guinea and Cape Verde, PAIGCPresident and government
IraqPatriotic Union of Kurdistan, PUKPresident & coalition
KosovoMovement for Self Determination, VetëvendosjeCoalition
KyrgyzstanSocial Democratic Party of Kyrgyzstan, SDPKPresident
MaliAssembly for Mali, RPMPresident and government
MongoliaMongolian People’s Party, MPPMajority
MontenegroDemocratic Party of Socialists of Montenegro, DPSLead coalition
MoroccoSocialist Union of Popular Forces, USFPCoalition
MozambiqueFrelimoPresident and government
NamibiaSWAPOPresident and government
NigerParty for Democracy and Socialism of Niger, PNDSPresident and government
PanamaDemocratic Revolutionary Party, PRDPresident and government
PortugalSocialist Party, PSMinority government with majority support
San MarinoParty of Socialists and Democrats, PSDCoalition
SerbiaSocial Democratic Party of Serbia, SDPSCoalition
SpainSpanish Socialist Workers' Party, PSOEMinority government with majority support
South AfricaAfrican National Congress, ANCPresident and government
UruguayNew Space, NECoalition
You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.