SI Regional Committees

MEXICO COUNCIL - A Global Social Democratic Response to the World Financial Crisis, 17-18 November 2008

Africa Committee

-  Chair: Ousmane Tanor Dieng, PS, Senegal

Asia and the Pacific Committee

-  Co-Chair: Mizuho Fukushima, SDP, Japan

-  Co-Chair: Helen Clark, NZLP, New Zealand

Committee for CIS, the Caucasus and the Black Sea

-  Co-Chair: Mario Nalpatian, ARF, Armenia

-  Co-Chair: Alexandra Dobolyi, MSzP, Hungary

-  Vice-Chair: Tadeusz Iwinski, SLD, Poland

Committee for Latin America and the Caribbean

-  Chair: Martin Torrijos, PRD, Panama

Mediterranean Committee

-  Chair: Elena Valenciano, PSOE, Spain

-  Vice-Chair to be elected at the first meeting of the Committee

Middle East Committee

-  Co-Chair: Colette Avital, Israel Labour Party

-  Co-Chair: Abdullah Al Frangi, Fatah, Palestine

-  Co-Chair: Piero Fassino, DS, Italy

-  Co-Chair: Jonas Store, DNA, Norway

Committee for South Eastern Europe

-  Co-Chair: Edi Rama, SPA, Albania

-  Co-Chair: Sergei Stanishev, BSP, Bulgaria

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.